Settings

Manage your account and preferences

Profile Information


Notifications

Weekly Reports
Receive a weekly summary of your metrics.
Billing Alerts
Get notified when your usage exceeds 80%.
New Signups
Receive an email for every new user registration.

Danger Zone

Delete Account
Permanently delete your account and all data.